Valentine’s Day Cupcakes!!

Nicki

image

I know again I’m a bit early with this post, valentines day is still two weeks away but there’s no harm in being prepared. I used to bake with my mum all the time when I was little but hardly ever anymore. I’m not great at baking on my own to be honest but I have to say I am so proud of how these turned out.I really don’t think Valentines day should a day to be just with partners it should be a day to be with people we love such as family, friends. Everyone should be surrounded by all their loved ones.

Ingredients needed:                                                                                        …

View original post 819 more words

Leave a Reply

